Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chloe718 52 / F
"In a complicated situation , tired of wanting needing yet never succeeding ."
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2010

To view all of
Chloe718's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chloe718's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,892,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Weirdaholic1
Missouri, United States
conlonnancarrow
Missouri, United States
Electricalman8
Missouri, United States
rm_vethuggggg
Missouri, United States
dpstrokez
Missouri, United States
i_bless
Missouri, United States
SpankMePleasee
Missouri, United States
Rodsteelcreamher
Texas, United States
rm_badsschev
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Chloe718 52/F
Saint Louis, Missouri
Introduction
I am looking for not only a friendship but one that includes benefits . I am hoping to meet someone who can be discreet and be honest . I am a hot Latina and love to get nasty when needed .I love foreplay and I am very sensual . I'm hoping for some mind blowing ,sweat dripping ,arched back , finger licking ,toe curling times .. Oh Yes almost forgot and a GREAT sense of humor !!

My Ideal Person Someone who oozes passion and sensuality . Women who are comfortable with themselves are sexy , and men who are gentlemen but manly when needed are so sexy to me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, so long as jail isnt part of it .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage, licking and blowing, finger play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gerald Butler . Love his accent and pretty sure he is hung
like a horse . Those abs in 300 looked so yummy .

View more of Chloe718's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 9, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either