Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ChoclitScorp 41 / M
"just trying something new"
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2015

To view all of
ChoclitScorp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChoclitScorp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tittsNtatts87
Ohio, United States
rm_KissmeBBC
Pennsylvania, United States
magicallydelic2
Ohio, United States
igotthis1time
West Virginia, United States
queenwet269
North Carolina, United States
rm_spoilme1986
Ohio, United States
rm_sissy191977
Ohio, United States
hotpussyb
Ohio, United States
cpl7400
Delaware, United States
 
Status
ChoclitScorp 41/M
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Introduction
Hello, I'm 6 ft 235 pounds looking to try something new. I'm athletic built, I drink occasionally and I like to have fun no games. Looking for a friend with benefits. I'm not a bed hopper I'm looking for something consistent but spontaneous. I'm willing to try new things if you are willing also. I enjoy using toys or anything that results in a climax. I have stamina and I will exchange face pics upon request. I will travel if you are real. Please no games.

My Ideal Person I love a clean bbw that ain't scared of a big black dick. I will make you cum if you let me....

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: November 12, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: