Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ChocoThickRod 45 / M
"Looking for a FWB FEMALES ONLY!!!!"
Herndon, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2019

To view all of
ChocoThickRod's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChocoThickRod's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,722,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
looking4fun_1540
Virginia, United States
wvjodi
West Virginia, United States
1979curiosity
Nebraska, United States
caramelhottie1
District of Columbia, United States
HotNVcpl
Virginia, United States
 
Status
ChocoThickRod 45/M
Herndon, Virginia
Jan 21: Baby it's cold outside and I wanna play!!!!!
Introduction
A little about me: I'm an educated 40-year-old black male. I stand at 5'9 with a solid build, with chocolate colored skin, clean cut, drug and disease free. I was raised to be a gentleman and I am very approachable and friendly. I have a strong but gentle touch. I will take my time to seduce your mind and body. I am what you would call a DOM (ALPHA) where I go after what I want and love to make a woman feel like she is desired. I am very attentive to my partner and would like that in return. I really enjoy the passing behind kissing, it is almost intoxicating if the kiss is just right. Foreplay is very important and doesn't necessarily start in the bedroom. I believe it should take place regularly through out the day. I love pleasing a woman orally and I love making her feel all of girth and length. Outside of the bedroom I would say that I like to enjoy hanging out with my friends while watching sports or socializing after work. I shoot pool (well I use to shoot all of the time) when I have a free moment. I am working on getting back in the gym, I guess there are days where I put it off but I am in good health and my mind is in a good place

My Ideal Person For starters I would want to deal with a natural born woman. I am not interested in dealing with men. Not into SWORD Fighting Plain and simple I like women! I am not interested in playing with the same sex.

I am attracted to curves and I find professional women to be very attractive. I like black, white, hispanic women. But most importantly I find women with natural beauty to be what attracts.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Herndon, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 13, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Black
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: