[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chocolatetastes 55 / M
"Lets have fun"
Redford, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2018

To view all of
Chocolatetastes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chocolatetastes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,074,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Urxcape
Michigan, United States
Thickandwild2014
Michigan, United States
freakyFem1014
Michigan, United States
LAGibson
Michigan, United States
SexyCoolChoco
Arizona, United States
Pr3ttyfoxy112
Michigan, United States
3sassypants3
Michigan, United States
MuffinSoWet
Michigan, United States
Gaby_TightAzz
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Chocolatetastes 55/M
Redford, Michigan
Mmm just want to lick some tasty pussy juice
Introduction
Looking to get to it and have fun. I'll show my face pic on request or can be seen in my albums only for friends. I like to have a woman who is down to earth, but will hang out ; and of course be a freak! Gotta be fair and respectful. I enjoy the means of pleasure. Love a smart woman, a bit of a Sapiophile. I love pretty feet and enjoy sharing sexually, especially orally. Love to watch and be watched to feed my voyeurism. I love to travel and go to different events.

My Ideal Person Beautiful big breasts are great. Intelligent and open. Pretty feet, likes to suck and loves to be eaten!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles, Pat Metheny Earth Wind Fire, Marvin Gaye,
Stevie Wonder, Led Zepplin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Charlize Theron athletic and freaky

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chocolatetastes's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 55 / male
  • Redford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 6, 1966
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: education
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: