Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ChokoRico1000 34 / M
"Sociable, Atrevido y Cachondo"
Tepic, Nayarit, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2011

To view all of
ChokoRico1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChokoRico1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,636,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flight_unicorn
Texas, United States
vero_aca70
Guerrero, Mexico
elyellatapatios
Jalisco, Mexico
Carmendddgbgb
Jalisco, Mexico
SRYSRASMITH1
Aguascalientes, México
spicegirl28
Sinaloa, Mexico
Enamoradaoff1
Tamaulipas, Mexico
Perrita261283
Mexico, Mexico
Miss_pompitas
Jalisco, México
 
Status
ChokoRico1000 34/M
Tepic, Nayarit , Mexico
Disfrutemos juntos
Introduction
salir a divertirme con las amistades

My Ideal Person buena onda, espontanea y atrevida

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sexo con tres mujeres al mismo tiempo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sofia Vergara por su madurez, belleza y curvas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChokoRico1000's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Tepic, Nayarit, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 20, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: trabajo
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, no
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None