Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ChrisAndElisha 36 / 29 / C
"Looking for some new experiences!"
Medina, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2015

To view all of
ChrisAndElisha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChrisAndElisha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,885,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dirtyus2
Ohio, United States
kinkytime83
Ohio, United States
zzxxcc222
Ontario, Canada
swingingMWC
Texas, United States
Sexdollcumwhore
Ohio, United States
newbies1014
Ohio, United States
rm_jimnicinlove
Pennsylvania, United States
Meandherhavenfun
Ohio, United States
graftonguy310
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ChrisAndElisha 36/C
Medina, Ohio
Probably moving to fetlife. Sick of the no shows. If you don't plan on meeting up to fuck, don't message us. Its that simple!
Introduction
For a long time now, we've been a happy young couple and have always been experimental both in our casual lives as well as the bedroom. As we've become a little older and wiser and more comfortable with ourselves and each other, we're once again looking to expand our horizons beyond what we've done before. What we're looking for comes in a few flavors... whether it's casual meet ups strictly for sex or something that could potentially blossom into an ongoing thing. Elly is looking for partners to help her experience the full spectrum of her sexuality, as she was only 18 when we first got together and she feels that maybe she's missed out on some experiences that she's now craving. Chris is looking for a playmate that can keep up with him and that maybe he can even teach some new tricks to (although he's always learning all the time). Elly has a bit of a submissive side and tends to enjoy dominant males but prefers a more casual approach with the right female. Chris is a switch for the right people but is comfortable being dominant when the time is right. If you're interested, we'd love to hear from you, but we will warn you that we are a little picky with our partners. We definitely have a type and if we aren't attracted, we're sorry, but we won't waste your time or energy. SO. That said. Please have a pic, please be DDF, and please be respectful in our interactions. Thank you!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
He has always been into Sandra Bullock. It seems like no
matter how much she ages, she just keeps getting better.
Her realistic personality and her sensual eyes are what
does it for him. <br><br>
She can't help but drool and squirm a bit when she sees
Thor. His ruggedness, musculature, and bright smile can
make her wet on a sunny afternoon.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChrisAndElisha's responses

Information
  • 36/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Medina, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 24, 1985 September 14, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Retail Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None