Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ChrisJ9090 30 / M
"Casual FWB fun."
Apollo, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2019

To view all of
ChrisJ9090's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChrisJ9090's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,392,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
ChrisJ9090 30/M
Apollo, Pennsylvania
Hello, I am a younger bisexual guy looking for a casual friend or friends to meet regularly and have some amazing fun. I am an average professional guy with a high sex drive that is hard to tame. I love to play for hours and i love to please. I am looking for 1 on 1, threesomes, or groups. I prefer older and curvy but I am definitely not a picky person. My only request is for you too be comfortable and fun. I am up to try anything once. I look forward to meeting new friends and having lots of hot steamy fun.

My Ideal Person My ideal FWB would be someone who will enjoy the fun I can give. I am looking for older and curvy, or younger curvy. A secure couple who woild love a third to join for some amazing adult fun. Please do not be full of yourself and say you will meet and then cancel. Just be yourself and lets have some fun.

  • 30 / male
  • Apollo, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1990
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: