Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ChrisO8097 45 / M
"I live in Merseyside in the UK and also travel all over the UK. Here for NSA fun, messaging, pic sharing and meetings. I have a filthy mind and like to try new positions and situations."
Crosby, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2019

To view all of
ChrisO8097's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChrisO8097's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,650,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
ChrisO8097 45/M
Crosby, Merseyside , United Kingdom
Back to standard, can’t msg or see profiles...
6ft tall, average build (got a bit of a dad bod but I'm working on it). Looking to hook up for NSA fun, giving & recieving oral, foreplay, fucking and more. I have trimmed pubes and shaved balls and prefer a nice neatly trimmed (or shaved) bush. Lingerie, lace and uniforms are a massive turn on. I prefer petite/athletic women who are into casual hook ups. Message me, friend me or just get yourself off on my photos 😉 ChrisO8097 if you fancy kicking me. I’m looking for NSA with Female 18-50, into chatting, sexting, sharing, giving and receiving oral, foreplay and hot steamy fuck sessions

My Ideal Person Female 18-40, into giving and receiving oral, foreplay and hot steamy fuck sessions

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Changes with my mood!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ChrisO8097's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Crosby, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None