Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chrishelle 50 / M
"Sensual, alluring, and single, crossdresser looking for same!"
Near Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2000

To view all of
Chrishelle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chrishelle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,113,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Colorado, United States
Chrishelle 50/M
Near Knoxville, Tennessee
Hi, Im a cd. My friends call me Elsie. I'm tall, good looking, have great legs, and have nice tan with cute little bikini lines. I'm outgoing but, very submissive. Like good wine, a cozy fireplace, and lot's of gentle kissing.

My Ideal Person I Would like to find a single, (cut), passable, honest, crossdresser who is also submissive that likes to drink some and party. Possible LTR. Pleas e-mail me and say Hiya! (Non member so I can not initiate mail).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Into dressing...would like to have fun dressing with another cd. Shaving , jewelry, nice perfume, nails, and makeup...the whole nine yards. Then have a little fun with party stuff. Then followed by some good kissing and hugging and rubbing .....mmmmm whatever!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chrishelle's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Near Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 25, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: