Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chrisolsonjay 59 / M
"Knoff I can't read messages, please im me to see how we can meet up."
Pocatello, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2016

To view all of
Chrisolsonjay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chrisolsonjay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rds4funn
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
boytoy4all2
New Mexico, United States
hotbot6
Georgia, United States
homfsex
Tennessee, United States
BoTtOm_23
Idaho, United States
Trecarlie
Idaho, United States
theman88028
Pennsylvania, United States
tryingtochill3
Tennessee, United States
fennec7566
Texas, United States
 
Status
Chrisolsonjay 59/M
Pocatello, Idaho
Introduction
Wanna get fucked by a long, thick cock who would be really gentle and spread my virgin ass and force your swollen cock into me to take my virgin ass and stretch me out good.

My Ideal Person A man who is very horny and has a big

thick cock to stick in my holes and cum. I
am also looking for women that like their pussy eaten. And can go for hours, all. must have a strong sex drive. Looks not
an issue. I wouof prefer with a thick cock.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 14, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Oilfield and construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: