[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ChristinaStar 66 / T
"Transgender Lady"
metheum, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 26, 2016

To view all of
ChristinaStar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChristinaStar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,050,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Emma_Franco
Maine, United States
cdkimberly
Missouri, United States
smooth61941
Illinois, United States
mike340m
Missouri, United States
funforallin11
Kansas, United States
slowrider121953
Kansas, United States
areyouready619
Kansas, United States
aliwesttg
Washington, United States
lookerfortheday
Kansas, United States
 
Status
ChristinaStar 66/T
metheum, Massachusetts
Saturday and nothing to do what is a girl to do. I can't host but might come to you if your real. Public meetings first then who knows
Introduction
UPDATE UPDATE Effective 6/01/2020 I am moving to Manchester NH for a job. I would love to find a LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP. I am new to the area but have been in the area during my long term occupation as a driver in the transportation industry. I would love to maybe find a live in situation. I am VERY open minded. I enjoy many things especially the great outdoors. Camping, fishing, site seeing, nudity, and yes sex, not necessarily in that order. I enjoy having fun in everything I do. I am for real and tend to wear my heart on my sleeves. I am Drug and Disease free and am tested often and I expect you to be Drug and Disease free as well. I am for real if you only want to chat for day or months on end keep on trucking I am here for hookup and LTR so don't waste my time or yours. Also I have pictures posted so if you don't have any face pictures or only dick pictures keep on moving on cause I am not interested. I have several Blogs posted please read these blogs I will be updating and can read your post to my blogs thanks for everyone support. I will be posting blog updates on my progress for Gender Conformation Surgery as they happen. Thanks for every ones support as I go through this process. What I like to do when lounging around my home is to lounge around in the nude. Being nude makes me feel closer to nature. I have had a dream to be the center of attention in a gang bang for some time. I would love to set up a few people to come and make my fantasy come true. I love Sex but am more interested in companionship and respecting one another I am very discreet I enjoy most anything you can come up with If I decide to hookup with you then I have some main rules that you must follow. 1: If I say stop or anything to that effect then you must stop. 2: Condoms must be worn or no penetration will be allowed NO EXCEPTIONS 3: Both men and women must be clean shaven and this includes both facial hair and genitals NO EXCEPTIONS 4: I am not into anything that involves pain or humiliation or BDSM. If that is what you want then I am not for you. 5: If your on a couples profile both parties of the couple must be present to play. NO EXCEPTIONS 6: Mean what you say and say what you mean. There are so many on here so if you have no intentions of showing up don't waste my time 8. Since some don't read profiles I will say this again NO PICTURES I am NOT INTERESTED If you don't have a face picture or a way to send one in your message, I may only meet in a public place. I feel that since I have posted pictures it is only fair that you post as well. I am drug and disease free and an tested regularly so you must be clean as well I would love to find someone to find a LTR or a FWB I am very open minded WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information ( including text and/or photographs ) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy. The violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person My Ideal person must first love SEX and be Drug and Disease FREE. I would like to meet that special person that will make me feel like the woman I am. I do not like anything that has to do with pain or humiliation or BDSM. I am open to most anything including gang bangs and girl/girl fun. I do prefer sensuous Women and Men and other Transgender Men and Women

I shouldn't have to say this but I am not someone that you can cheat on your wife with if your wife don't play with you then pass me by. If your profile says your divorced then you had better be divorced. I want the same respect you would give other females. There is NO exceptions to this. I am not here to be the other woman so guys have some respect and morals

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't have a favorite

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChristinaStar's responses

Information
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • metheum, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 12, 1954
Hometown: Wichita, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: CNA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: