Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chubbihorny 49 / 38 / C
"Bisexual clean and safe couple looking for fun"
sunny isles beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2018

To view all of
Chubbihorny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chubbihorny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,542,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funtimes8899hgh
Ontario, Canada
Switchoneforyou
Ontario, Canada
moonraker739
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sean7973
North Carolina, United States
klcc_07
Ontario, Canada
gooddck8
Virginia, United States
JulesArden
Florida, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
hornybloke246
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Chubbihorny 49/C
sunny isles beach, Florida
Introduction
We are a bi couple wanting a Female, bi Couple or BI well hung male,to fill a role in our fantasy. Looking for someone clean, D/D free with a BIG dick to play with us BOTH. Prefer BBC or BWC not overly hairy and into SAFE sane sex. We need to chat and get to know you first. Then you must host or share cost of a room. We are both very professional and discretion is a must. We have done this before and are quite open minded when it comes to bedroom fun. she is 35 he is 45 our picture will explain the rest. We are laid back, and expect respect, as you will treated right from us. Drink an 420 is a big bonus :-)

My Ideal Person Someone clean, D/D free and discrete. Cpl, F, Ts/cd or M with a BIG dick to play with us BOTH. Prefer BBC or BWC and into SAFE sane sex only.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Chubbihorny's responses

Information
  • 49/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sunny isles beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1971 July 10, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None