Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chubbysquirter4u 41 / F
"Naughty but nice!"
Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 3, 2017

To view all of
Chubbysquirter4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chubbysquirter4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,062,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinkyrobert4fun
Kent, United Kingdom
fabioitalia3
Essex, United Kingdom
risingfor699
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
66mysteryman66
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
roney1968
Kent, United Kingdom
lz_romanze
Kent, United Kingdom
Stiffnes45
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
sarahluvscock247
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Jonnoman151
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Chubbysquirter4u 41/F
Luton, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a voluptuous, busty brunette. I have a very high sex drive, am always horny and I am incredibly passionate and tactile. I love giving pleasure as well as receiving; it's a huge turn on for me to see my man enjoying himself. I prefer to be dominated but do like to switch it up at times. I really enjoy lots of foreplay (very underrated). Plenty of kissing, stroking, licking, sucking, and fingering. I am newly single and with that freedom I am eager to explore my sexuality some more, particularly with other women and joining threesomes (mmf and ffm) I am very easygoing, friendly, fun and down to earth. I'm looking for sexy chats with local men & women leading to regular nsa fun/fwb.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be single! I'm not interested in married/attached men. Someone who loves pleasuring curvy women. I'm really attracted to tall, dark haired men. I love tattoos and piercings on men and women.
I am bi-curious & very keen to experiment with other curvy, busty women.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 15, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: