Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chubbywu281 39 / M
"You know why were here"
Cypress, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2017

To view all of
Chubbywu281's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chubbywu281's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latxhotwife
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
5lut4you
Texas, United States
LeanaLee
Texas, United States
curiousher42
Texas, United States
Miamay18
Texas, United States
Lexxy_Sexy
Florida, United States
Tyler831xxx
Texas, United States
Fuckmehard9967
Texas, United States
YoursTruly77573
Texas, United States
 
Status
Chubbywu281 39/M
Cypress, Texas
Introduction
I am looking for excitement. Ideally, a women would have a strong sexual appetite that she craves sex and wants to push her own limits, but still demonstrate enough self control and respect to be selective. I am also into three ways and a nice couple that wants to double team the wife maybe?

My Ideal Person For anyone I may end up fucking or trying to fuck, please try and be as normal as any sick fucker on this site can be. Respectful but chill. I am totally all for trying to understand if the person is who they say they are and that they are not a complete psycho but at some point will need to move forward to meeting up.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Cypress, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1983
Travels to: Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: executive
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English