Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chuck0652 68 / M
"Available for fun playdates, looking for same."
Federal Way, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2013

To view all of
Chuck0652's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chuck0652's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,663,235 Active Members!*
Friends Network
55susanne
Washington, United States
lindanaughty
Washington, United States
rbell2015
Washington, United States
squirrelfun00
Washington, United States
Daniela2469
Washington, United States
Pussylips1
California, United States
CharleneJewel
Washington, United States
FLO694u23
Oregon, United States
zzblack21
Washington, United States
 
Status
Chuck0652 68/M
Federal Way, Washington
filmskewl at yah who
Introduction
I am completely pan-sexual, I enjoy playing with women, men, g, bois, couples and groups. Stats: 5'10", 205 lbs, blue eyes, salt and pepper hair, no facial hair, non-smoker, 6" cut, thick, shaved, with a Prince Albert piercing (the jewelry can come out for play), nipples also pierced, no tattoos. I am clean, courteous, intelligent, fun, gentle, experienced and kinky. I enjoy all manner of oral services with both sexes, yes I swallow, squirters encouraged. I love ass play. I like to give and get rimming, fingers, fucking, toys, creampies, fisting and stretching. I am an experienced Top but will switch for another Top.

My Ideal Person Available, Adventurous, HIV-negative, Non-smoker

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chuck0652's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Federal Way, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 26, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Activist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: