Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chuck3907 61 / M
"Single straight male seeking fun encounters with couple and females"
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2008

To view all of
Chuck3907's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chuck3907's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,422,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Natalizi04
National Capital Region, Philippines
rm_bbnme4u
Illinois, United States
KnockMyHeart87
National Capital Region, Philippines
rm_dutchplay69
Central Luzon, Philippines
Tripod91000
Central Visayas, Philippines
sexylaura4fun3
National Capital Region, Philippines
rm_xabb67
Central Luzon, Philippines
MYWEAPON_BUDDY
Central Luzon, Philippines
rm_shiva_po
Davao, Philippines
 
Status
Chuck3907 61/M
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Introduction
Single straight NOT BI handsome male with possible asian female partner (people talk cant believe till its for real>looking for swing partner) seeking fun times with oriental females and couples in the Philippines, discretion expected,love a small group of swingers, also in america, seeking friends with benefits, really want more fun then one nite stand,just because sex is good does not mean I am looking for relationship, first things first,net is not safe for face photos, sorry so use cam instead

My Ideal Person Looking for couples in Philippines and Uruguay, Also safe single females who speak English

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
some filipina bands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage, anything cuddling forplay designed to please the other, anything close and stimulating, love dirty dancing

View more of Chuck3907's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1960
Travels to: Manila, Central Luzon, Philippines
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: