Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chungweezle59 63 / M
"Hello all. I hope you are all well"
Monroe, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2018

To view all of
Chungweezle59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chungweezle59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,649,315 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MikeJay1960
Michigan, United States
likesithotnow
Virginia, United States
insatiablelibra1
Michigan, United States
dillon524
Ohio, United States
bicurios112
Illinois, United States
luckypuss86
Ohio, United States
alibaba6919
Ohio, United States
TinyTinytina
Ohio, United States
Funpop68
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Chungweezle59 63/M
Monroe, Michigan
Introduction
Happy ,healthy and looking for friendly people. I am trying to open up my life and find others that want more out of life to break free of the boring shackles that we call our day. Now for the necessary legal notice: WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects does not have my permission to use any current, past or future part of my profile, pictures, or web cam images in any form for any purpose. Any use will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person Somebody that feels comfortable and good about themselves and likes to share their feelings and wants honestly with another.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Monroe, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: