Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Chysk 24 / M
"If you are a real person, you are cool."
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 2, 2019

To view all of
Chysk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chysk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,429,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
California, United States
helena112020
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
Chysk 24/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Without being able to chat anymore, there's no reason to visit this site
Introduction
I'm a weirdo with a dark, perverted sense of humor. If you are okay with that, we'll get along well. I workout 5 times a week. I don't care about looking aesthetically pleasing. I do full body workouts, kickboxing, and yoga. Physical activity to me is a form of self care.

My Ideal Person This is a hookup site, so someone who wants to hookup would be fun to meet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Maybe it's obscene, but I've always wanted to
feel a womans tongue inside my foreskin.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage, Cunilingus, Having my foreskin played with, her tongue sliding inside.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I fantasize about tittyfucking Denise Milani. I admire
her curvy, plump figure.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Chysk's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 21, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: School
Race: American Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses