Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cicero_78 44 / M
"Death to all vegans"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2016

To view all of
Cicero_78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cicero_78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,139,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovnyounow
Texas, United States
wants_2_b_eaten
Texas, United States
cyberchic2182
Texas, United States
 
Status
Cicero_78 44/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
Looking for a cool per who is up for hanging out, having discussions and touching each other's butts. Here's the straight scoop... I just got out of a relationship. Not looking to get back into one real soon. Kind of a rough one... I love foreplay and eating pussy. I have a fetish level obsession with big happy boobies and love to play with 'em. I'm kind of a "pleaser" so your body will get lots of attention. I do have to get to know you a little bit before doing anything. I have learned the hard way not to put my dick in crazy. Just be normal. The world is a silly place full of silly people. Let's have some fun. :)

My Ideal Person Smart. Laid back. Honest. Sociable. Busty.

Wits and tits I guess.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Cicero_78's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None