Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CindyJ81 39 / F
"A new, sexually-adventurous young lady in town..."
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2011

To view all of
CindyJ81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CindyJ81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,396,072 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Wyoming, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
CindyJ81 39/F
Madison, Wisconsin
Now in Victoria, BC, Canada.
In Victoria for a few more months. I think I’m fairly sexy and classy, I have firm breast, a yoga body and a creative, naughty mind. I have a ton of fantasies and I'm looking to realize some of them. I’m an easygoing per but have limited patience for bland, boring, insecure guys. Disclosure: I spent most of my life in Montreal, with it’s relaxed, open-minded joie de vivre, many after hour clubs, parties, threesomes WITH m-m interaction, groupsex, and just general libertine atmosphere where sex was a fun adventure… and I worked for Cirque du Soleil (no, not as an artist) so that brought its own lot of sexy opportunities and tons of fancy VIP parties. I’ve lived… which doesn’t mean I’m easy, sleazy, crass, desperate or will meet everyone and anyone. But I did experience a gang bang once (my ex-boyfriend hockey team… it was pornesque… only real... probably THE wildest thing I've ever done), I shared a guy’s cock with a friend, and so on. Last time I was in California, my friend and I went to a bunch of stripclubs and… oh never mind, this is not my full sexual biography that I’m writing here. I love threesomes, I absolutely love giving BJs to sexy fit guys (trying to set up a private, invitation-only gloryhole at my house) and I get told I'm a phenomenal cocksucker! Hehe. I love cum (I swallow). I love younger guys (18+ of course) and the idea of having a boy toy to “use” and play with it…. insanely hot! I appreciate if you attach your pics when you write to me. Oh yeah, I’m not really into cybersex, just don't have the time for that (being teased).

My Ideal Person More generally I get along best with open minded, relaxed, adventurous people like myself who know how to have fun and see sex as just that, a fun activity. Just coz I suck ur dick doesn't mean we're getting married.... so chillax guys, it's just sex! I’m not looking to go on dates and to fancy restaurants… I’m just visiting so we’re not gonna become an item…

- guys around my age or younger (usually 18 to 38 is cool)
- fit guys (never met an overweight or obese guys and I’m not about to start, sorry)
- military guys… nothing hotter than a fit military “hero”! Service the servicemen… with pleasure! If you come in uniform or cammies, I may have to change my panties into something dry
- jocks, fratboys, fit athletes
- Middle Eastern guys (Persian, Jewish, Arabs…)
- very hung guys (I’m not a size queen AT. ALL. but it’s always thrilling to play with a big or long or thick piece)
- tattooed guys (especially heavily tatted guys)
- bad boys, skaters, gang members, guys with sagging pants revealing their underwear (yep, that turns me on)
- surfers (especially those I caught changing butt naked near or on the beach)… drooling.
- all-American innocent-looking studly boys a la Tyler Nixon (the pornstar)
- very masculine tall, Asian guys (not the delicate girly types)
- horny guys who have rubber pussy at home and go to stripclubs regularly
- cocky alpha males
- ok I’m stopping the madness here…

And of course, it goes without saying, you have to be clean, disease-free and sure of it. I will never meet you if I can’t see your pictures (yes that does include your body and face too, not just your dick).

There... can't accuse me of not taking the time to write a complete, legit profile!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to suck a fit horny young guy at my gloryhole
while my husband is at work. Just come, slide your dick in, get sucked real good, cum
into my pussymouth and leave! Anonymous, straightforward,
simple clean fun!! <br><br>
Another thing I wanna try is to have a hot guy spit, pee and
cum in my mouth... yes, taste a hottie's all 3 body liquids.
That's hot and I've never done that yet!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Gender bender

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, being open-minded

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I had sex with some top athletes, Olympians and acrobats.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CindyJ81's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: December 14, 1984
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French