Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cinimodnwad 61 / 59 / C
"Couple not acting the age on birthcertificate"
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2019

To view all of
Cinimodnwad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cinimodnwad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,005,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
staceylisagurl
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Ark1990
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Blackpoolnhorny
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
suzannetvforu
Cheshire, United Kingdom
mrzena
Cheshire, United Kingdom
joseluis99642356
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
 
Status
Cinimodnwad 61/C
Liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a couple from St. Helens who are good fun and like a laugh and a little drink. We like good conversation , we like to meet men that are bi curious or more or cd tv etc, we are only orally bi hubby loves photography so will take your pictures for you at yours or later in the year at ours as we will have a studio, free of charge We do not wanting penetrative sex. We are very clean and you should be the same. We can only meet in the evening . If you say you are bi curious and your not we will not be meeting you

My Ideal Person a male or cd who wants to sit on our bed after 9.30 at night. and play . although it is not penetrative sex doesnt mean you dont have an excellent time that you will want to come back time and time again.

each person recieves from the other two a full head to toe back and front massage ( you bring the oil) three naked bodies using hands and mouth in places to massage the one in the middle.

lets see how the evening goes.

hubby is always first for the massage that way we get to know that our guest is orally bi curious.

we may if the company is really nice then we may with each other continue to have full sex, while you can well lets see if you can come up with an idea when you message us, which shows you have read the profile

Information
  • 61/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1961 January 25, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Protestant
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say