Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ClairTS1980 44 / T
"Hi I’m Clair if your local hit me up we might have sex xx"
Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2015

To view all of
ClairTS1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ClairTS1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigbillrhgf
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
hungandoral2
Wisconsin, United States
airwater2013
Lazio, Italy
Thongsiluv
Arizona, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
sissy4all2use
Cork, Ireland
rlyluvsmen
Florida, United States
IsabelleTVnl
Amsterdam, Netherlands
loknforfunin845
New York, United States
 
Status
ClairTS1980 44/T
Exeter, Devon , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi my name is Clair i'm a Tgirl who lives in Devon in the UK. I'm very petit and love dressing sexy and slutty. I love group sex and being filmed.I love meeting up with local guys,girls and Tgirls for sex. My dream is to have sex with 20 guys at once and drowning in all their cum loads xxxxxx

My Ideal Person Men,Women or other Tgirls for hot sex xxxxxx . I love groups xx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ClairTS1980's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: CUM SLUT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: