Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ClassicChris001 28 / M
"Let's brake the ice ;)"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 26, 2015

To view all of
ClassicChris001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ClassicChris001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,171,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
kitten4u692
Pennsylvania, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
foreskinfancier
Ontario, Canada
olderhairy4yng
Quebec, Canada
lilcocota1000
Ontario, Canada
xxxyz321
New York, United States
lovedickass
Quebec, Canada
1dallasboy76
Texas, United States
 
Status
ClassicChris001 28/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Nice to meet you Chris is my name and i'm here to have some fun and maybe more.I'm easygoing , respectful and open minded So come chat with me . I'm a standard member and i usually mostly can't read messages unless i'm on the messenger that is if it doesn't crash sometimes i can't access it (sorry about that) . I usually enjoy mutual oral a bit and if it come to that i'm a top I do have a a very high stamina

My Ideal Person Don't really have a type
As long as you respectful and friendly we will get along
If i'm not interested i will let you know

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of ClassicChris001's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 28, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: top
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: