Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CleanSeedFlow 39 / M
"Due to lack of points I am changing accounts "
Henrico, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 21, 2020

To view all of
CleanSeedFlow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CleanSeedFlow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,550,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Summer_Rain2029
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Joplinlady69
Missouri, United States
C0untry49
Virginia, United States
JanelleSexy302
Delaware, United States
ChristainMichael
Virginia, United States
 
Status
CleanSeedFlow 39/M
Henrico, Virginia
Well if you want to chat I need points to chat
Introduction
Well I am looking for someone to meet up with and someone who can be discreet, or any lady into breeding, cuckholding, and Hotwife.

My Ideal Person Married, engaged, or otherwise attached women.
Women looking for a bull for cuckhold,
Stud for hotwife,
And interested in Vixens,
Also any woman that has a desire
Or even interest in
Cumslut, cumdump, or breeding cow.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Again too many to decide.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Taboo, Cuckhold

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Taboo

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have not really thought about it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CleanSeedFlow's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Henrico, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1981
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Marketing Supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: