Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Climax2011 59 / M
"... Inventing pleasures... with you!"
Copenhagen, Denmark
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2009

To view all of
Climax2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Climax2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,373 Active Members!*
 
Status
Climax2011 59/M
Copenhagen, Copenhagen , Denmark
New year pleasures!
Introduction
[COLOR darkblue][B]Mature and free man, educated but not squared, hot but not crude, loves pleasure, sex with a smile, curious (also bi-curious), loves giving, receiving, sharing...[/B] Pansexual and mainly sapiosexual! Living in Copenhagen but travelling often (Paris, Brussels, Lisbon,...) [/COLOR] [COLOR orange] Face photos and others... just ask.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Tender or rough, hot, refined & simple, curious, elegant, gourmand, easy going... and if you have fine lingerie, great!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
many, many, many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure I have...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Climax2011's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 15, 1963
Travels to: Lisboa, Portugal
Hometown: Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, bodylanguage
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: