Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Clint20044 38 / M
"Come to my BLOG to talk. it is free."
TAIPEI, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Clint20044's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Clint20044's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,663,235 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovebood36g
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
Ranya_River
Online NOW!
New York, United States
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
AMIGO04110411
Taipei, Taiwan
boredwomen
Nova Scotia, Canada
sexygapeaches200
Georgia, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
Bronx_Tail
New York, United States
LBsammi
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
Clint20044 38/M
TAIPEI, Taipei , Taiwan
Introduction
I can not read a message because I am not a gold member. and I can not send you PM because It needs points that I'm not willing to buy. SO!, lets communicate in my BLOG. it is free and easy. I enjoy dirty but honest chatting, A little bit of spice of our brain, that's all we need... Please message me if you want to have a little fun with me. Cheers!!

My Ideal Person Just a normal person who knows the life needs little bit of fun sometimes.
You might be in a boring office where everybody is miserable, or you may be in an empty living room after your hubby and kids left home for work and school.
You don't have to be freaky to be here with me.
I know we all are horny... but we don't have to be nerves and desperate. Let's get it through with little giggles together.
LOVE~

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mettalica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
beyonce

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Clint20044's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • TAIPEI, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 30, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Japanese, Korean
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: