Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Clitlkr970 36 / M
"Looking for some new friends to have some good fun times together"
Fallon, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2015

To view all of
Clitlkr970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Clitlkr970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Colorado, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Clitlkr970 36/M
Fallon, California
Living in Fallon Nevada
I am here in hopes of finding some new friends, one that are comfortable with themselves and non judgemental as well.... single females along with couple, able to go with a flow.... I'm open sexually and would love to explore more of my sexual side and hopefully with some fun sexual people.... I'm discreet and don't talk about what goes on with anybody else with anybody else

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys all that life has to offer such as the mountain and valleys,hiking and camping, females and couples, and doesn't judge anyone for there interest and sexual outlook or preference

  • 36 / male
  • Fallon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 27, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Arborist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: