Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cloverback 34 / M
"Ki:i:k me at cloverback27"
Welly, Wellington, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 31, 2016

To view all of
Cloverback's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cloverback's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,614,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rustying
Waikato, New Zealand
Kim_Clark
California, United States
Evesuckcock
New Zealand, New Zealand
Ktspacepie
Auckland, New Zealand
KrystalBoo
waikato, New Zealand
Hot4FunIowa
Illinois, United States
Yololol72
Waverley, New Zealand
DpDiscreetfunLA
California, United States
Edsabella
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
Cloverback 34/M
Welly, Wellington , New Zealand
Introduction
I'm cloverback27 on k:i:k. If you can't reply, hmu there. Not sure how many people can read profiles anymore without being gold members

My Ideal Person Women lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cloverback's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 34 / male
  • Welly, Wellington, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1989
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Mixed
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English