Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Clowt 51 / M
"Can't read or reply to messages or IM :-("
Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2005

To view all of
Clowt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Clowt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,893,490 Active Members!*
Clowt 51/M
Derby, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Just realised.....I can get in the over 50s room lol
I'm easy going, good looking bloke (well so I've been told). Open minded about life & sex. In fact I love it!!! Everthing and anything to do with it...From the slightest touch or the most gentle of kisses to the heights of passion and pure unadulterated sex! Its all great!!!! Ready & willing to try anything too! Its all good!!!So if you like what you see...get in touch....I love to give pleasure!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Just be honest! I am very open and truthful, so I expect the same!

Oh yeah....and very very sexy!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Love Hate, Jet, White Stripes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrity doesn't interest me! I like real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Clowt's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 24, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: