Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ClydeandBonnie98 38 / / C
"Looking for some adventurous memories"
Eagle, Idaho, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 9, 2018

To view all of
ClydeandBonnie98's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ClydeandBonnie98's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,705,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Texas, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Oklahoma, United States
ClydeandBonnie98 38/C
Eagle, Idaho
Ready to have my socks rocked off!
We are an adventurous couple! We enjoy many numerous outdoor activities. We aren’t afraid to get our hands dirty, and we both are hard working individuals. We both run successful businesses, and enjoy what we do. We are very secure and happy with relationship. She is a beautiful open women. She has a big heart and is always looking for a good time. I promise she won’t disappoint! She’s very sexually open and loves trying new and different things. He is a very handsome farmer! Who doesn’t like a good ol country boy! He definitely knows how to please a women! Please if there are any questions don’t hesitate to ask!

My Ideal Person We are looking for some like minded open people who are down to make some awesome memories!! We aren’t perfect so we don’t except you to be. Message us and let’s get the ball rolling!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ClydeandBonnie98's responses

  • 38/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eagle, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 8, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None