Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cock4Me201556 62 / M
"Looking for fun in all the wrong places. Can you help?"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
Cock4Me201556's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cock4Me201556's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,669,200 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexicancer69
California, United States
65pixie
Wisconsin, United States
sexnsugarbaby
Arizona, United States
anfelxxx51
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
jobataz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Sugarprincess22
Utah, United States
GingerSummer2
Texas, Argentina
Chloefun19
Florida, United States
BiMMF33853
Florida, United States
 
Status
Cock4Me201556 62/M
Melbourne, Florida
Introduction
MWM 6'0" 240. Shaved head, cock and balls with a muscular build. I love giving women long massages and eating pussy, I also enjoy sucking a nice dick. I prefer my cock cut, but hey if it looks good why not eat it. Love the taste of hot pussy juice or man cum in my mouth, especially pre-cum. My ultimate fantasy is to have two cocks at once, one in my ass the other in my mouth and having them both explode inside me. My other fantasy, as for every other man is to have two women at the same time. I would just want to watch at first and then join when they are hot and ready. Am coming back from a long stint overseas and am looking for a nice cock to suck. I would love to find a gloryhole to use. I just want to suck and swallow hot juicy cum.

My Ideal Person Someone who has very little to no sexual inhibitions.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be taken by 2 men at the same time. to be sucking 2 cocks
and the have one in my ass and one in my mouth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cock4Me201556's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Travels to: Amman, Jordan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: