Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CockMan4U2C 65 / M
"Muff diver / pole smoker"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 31, 2010

To view all of
CockMan4U2C's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CockMan4U2C's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
G8tr888
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Flabud2010
Florida, United States
llugo88
Georgia, United States
MrCumalot56
Washington, United States
agreattommorrow
Florida, United States
Dick4yaPuss
New Jersey, United States
Pumpmehard3
California, United States
SLKHerdbull3333
Montana, United States
jaxman32256
Florida, United States
 
Status
CockMan4U2C 65/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Seriously like to eat pussy, but lately have thoroughly enjoyed sucking cock. HMU - KiK Luvs2EatCum
Introduction
My favorite sex is eating pussy, but I also like sucking cock. I have no idea how this came about, but that's my thing. If you're interested in any of this, please contact me. BIG CLITS and BIG COCKS are what I like in my mouth. My name is Mike.

My Ideal Person I'm very oral as you can guess. I'll get you off with no need for reciprocation (unless you want). Let's have some fun together. Males, females, or
couples (never had both, but would love to try).

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 7, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: