Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cock_SweetPussy 52 / 50 / C
"Searching for a 2nd (3rd-5th?) Man for Semi-Monthly Sex ..."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2008

To view all of
Cock_SweetPussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cock_SweetPussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,749,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycpl50s
Florida, United States
rycad510
Quebec, Canada
KS2469
Ontario, Canada
blackblue35
mm, Turkey
BooBoo1132
Ohio, United States
reenbaby
New South Wales, Australia
nepeansexyasian
Ontario, Canada
da_british
Ontario, Canada
adam4696969
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Cock_SweetPussy 52/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Are any males out there interested in BONDAGE and knowledgeable in the art of dominating women? We would LOVE to talk to you.. We're a married couple in love looking for males to fulfill our sexual fantasies. We are disease-free, recently tested, and looking for the same. We are not looking for long computer conversations, but regard emails as an introduction before deciding if compatibility is there and we should meet. We don't often play in the lifestyle as our lives are too busy. We are not looking to bed-hop with total strangers. If the attraction is there all around, we would hope to establish a sexual friendship that would go beyond a one night stand. We have s living at home part-time, which somewhat limits our availability, but we would love to know a reliable male or two who are interested in a sexual relationship only; men who also know how to unwind and have a conversation/ drinks before diving into my body to fuck me. I can assure you that the wait and anticipation would be worth the while. . . You should know that I am a squirter and get very sexually excited. Kissing or sucking cock is enough to make me cum if the mood is right, (and it usually is...) We have face pictures to share and will, of course, expect face pictures from you before meeting. We all have to feel an attraction on some level so that just makes sense. Feel free to contact us with any questions... (Any website,company,corporation, school or any organization using our pictures or profile in any way shape or form, for any purpose that will benefit themselves or any others, will result in severe LEGAL action. This profile and these pictures are NOT TO BE SHARED OUTSIDE to comply will result in legal action being taken against you.)[B][/B][B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Our ideal 3rd-5th would be men who CRAVE sex, love a VERY wet woman, and who are available every 2-3 weeks. My husband is very sexual, loving and indulgent when it comes to my fantasy of having numerous cocks realized. He is just amazing!..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

View more of Cock_SweetPussy's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 17, 1968 June 29, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium