Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cockhungryslut82 37 / 40 / C
"Guy only here near CBD"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2016

To view all of
Cockhungryslut82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cockhungryslut82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,990,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WantaMultiOGirl
New Jersey, United States
funyoungmelbs
Victoria, Australia
pandcforyou
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_Mts448
Victoria, Australia
sueandphil1971
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
tazi321
Victoria, Australia
aspros19
thessaloniki, Greece
SaintlyDepravity
California, United States
Cleanblueeyes87
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Cockhungryslut82 37/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
enjoy the company of others , threesomes ,or small groups ,i like role plays and games , drinks and party nights ,porn and toys, at my place , your place or secluded public affairs

My Ideal Person We like those that are down to earth and happy to talk or play without awkwardness, meeting people can be easy , if we have a good conversation first and have similar needs and an attraction... Guys please have more than a cock shot on your profile pictures, and be honest with your size , there's no hiding the truth when your naked in front of us and your half the size of the photo you sent us.. We like the idea of meeting a fun couple that's looking to hang out and see where it goes , couple swap isn't really what we're after more of a group mfmf , we would be happy to chat to everyone about their kinks and desires , and hope to Meet those that share ours

Information
  • 37/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 12, 1984 February 22, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 190-193 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction Consultant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)