Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cocks4meplz 32 / T
"i love my sexy feet. Let me know if you any pic requests ill do my best"
Galloway, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2018

To view all of
Cocks4meplz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cocks4meplz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,757,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Musclewmnlvr
Ohio, United States
Affmumbo
Pennsylvania, United States
jetmech3325
Ohio, United States
1Cdlvr4u
Ohio, United States
Cooperjean
Texas, United States
SenseiCumin
Ohio, United States
Smoothbottomcd90
Michigan, United States
tgurltina
Ohio, United States
ImEman979
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Cocks4meplz 32/T
Galloway, Ohio
sorry if I dont reply on im. Not trying to ignore people just cant reply since Im a standard member
Introduction
I'm a real bottom who just loves to have fun. I may have a bit of a tanning addiction lol and i like to dress up on occasion. I don't discriminate age or race. Absolutely no drama or bs. Size doesn't matter I'm just in it for the fun. Please be discreet and respectful

My Ideal Person Looking for a non crazy top or 2 who's willing to meet up for nsa fun. No drama or bs. Just show up suck fuck and leave.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being the bottom in a 3 sum or small orgy. Basically just
be their sex toy lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Actually no not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Cocks4meplz's responses

Information
  • 32 / TS/TV/TG
  • Galloway, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 20, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: