[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Coffee4Cream2016 49 / M
"My no nonsense circle is possibly the best, most diverse, and most fun you can be around"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 16, 2016

To view all of
Coffee4Cream2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coffee4Cream2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,192,132 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinkykraken87
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
sexysweetthing20
Massachusetts, United States
pinkflame36
Rhode Island, United States
bi4samexxx
Massachusetts, United States
cquin65
Massachusetts, United States
Kinkycrystal77
Colorado, United States
Appleberry1
Connecticut, United States
LynEast74
Massachusetts, United States
PAsnowbunny
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Coffee4Cream2016 49/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am a straight poly swinger. We have no secrets between us. We party together and separate. I'm a contractor and commercial fisherman so life if very busy. My ladies and our group love swing parties, meet and greets, one on one play, small gatherings at home, group play and BDSM. I've been in the lifestyle 20 plus years, I know and follow the rules to the letters and numbers. I assure you I'm not a fuckboy collecting notches. I live the lifestyle respectfully and to the fullest. I prefer experienced lifestyle people to make friends and lasting relationships with but not opposed to taking a newbie into the fold to show the ropes to. We are never pushy, disrespectful or judgemental but we are selective, 420 friendly and DRAMA AND DISEASE FREE. All of my videos include ladies and men of my group that are tested regularly and we all play together or separate regularly. If we meet and ther is chemistry we can discuss how you'd like to play, your rules and expectations. I guarantee you will have a memorable experience that you would love to repeat and explore more with us. Feel free to send friend request, check out our gallery, leave likes and comments or just browse at your pleasure and convenience. Contact us and you wont regret it.

My Ideal Person Its easier for me to say what I'm not looking for. I am LGBT friendly. I have many friends and family members who are LGBT. There are many bi unicorns in my circle eager to play with sexy ladies and men. But I am not interested in sexual encounters with bi men. The ladies in my circle are mostly BBC Fans but wont discriminate against a nice cock of any color. I only ask that you'd be respectful, honest and friendly in your approach. I WARN YOU WE HAVE BEEN LIVING THE LIFESTYLE A LONG TIME SO WE CAN SMELL THE BULLSHIT 1000 MILES AWAY. We are very well known from New England to Florida. Drama from anyone is nixed immediately. I have great people in my circle that can show the ropes to the newbie, or run with the more mature experienced lifestylers. Whatever your pleasure we can either accommodate or show you the way to it. We like to meet at parties or meet and greets first to check the chemistry and go from there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've had FMF I would like have a FFFFM CFNM Squirt
Bukake.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Amber Rose. I love her perfect body, especially banging
built doggystyle booty gorgeous looks and short blonde
hair.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Coffee4Cream2016's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1971
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Contractor/fisherman
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: