Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CoffinHenry 72 / M
"All about me"
Powell, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2018

To view all of
CoffinHenry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoffinHenry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,730,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daddiesgirl9
Ohio, United States
Charyy645322
California, United States
Babygirl43081
Ohio, United States
 
Status
CoffinHenry 72/M
Powell, Ohio
I want a female to sit on my face
Introduction
If your profile is not available Do not contact me! I'm horny and if you are interested in fucking me THEN let me know. I am 70 and married. I am very honest, I will not lie to you. All my other attributes are subject to your opinion so I won't go into them here. If you want specifics just ask.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an intelligent woman who I can talk to for the pleasure of talking.
I also want a woman that is passionate and adventurous in bed or out of it as the case may be.
I'm not interested in a relationship other than a NSA relationship.
Preferably at a late morning to midafternoon time.
TGs without a dick are welcome. TGs with a pussy are women in my mind.
Any other people with a dick are going to be wasting their time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure I've had fantasy about having sec with celebrities.
there are so many I can't list them. Their bodies and
the characters they portray.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CoffinHenry's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Powell, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 27, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: