Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CollarAndCuffs15 60 / 50 / C
"Master is here."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 12, 2015

To view all of
CollarAndCuffs15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CollarAndCuffs15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,096,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuzziewazy1
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
kc1949
Online NOW!
California, United States
NudeAvo
California, United States
Alwaysapleaser1
Idaho, United States
m2minvegas
Nevada, United States
ycjcuadftjb
Kentucky, United States
uncutchubbyrkeva
Virginia, United States
weneedmost
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Strapongirl3
Illinois, United States
 
Status
CollarAndCuffs15 60/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
She is obedient, loyal, and faithful. She is not for rent, loan, or sharing so don't ask. From her: I love and adore my Master. I am totally devoted to him. I couldn't ask for a better Master. If Master and I are playing online and you send anything saying you will be my new master or anything similar, you will be blocked. Be respectful of my Master. If you start talking about , I will block you. If you refer to me as bitch, or other such names, you will be blocked. Master calls me names as part of our play (and never outside of our playtime), but it is unacceptable for anyone other than my Master to use those terms. I will not IM or be on cam without him knowing about it. So if I am watching you on cam and do not respond to you, it is simply because Master isn't available for me to let him know that I am going to get on IM. I will not go private with anyone except him, so don't ask. I do not play with others in per at this time, but if I do in the future it would be with his knowledge and he would be present or watching. These are my rules, not Master's, and I do this out of love and respect for him. Other than that, I hope you enjoy watching and listening to Master and I play.

My Ideal Person If/when we decide to bring others in, we will update what we are looking for based on what Master want to do with his Sex Toy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Finding a man who is open and honest, who wants to experience
things together not apart. Someone who will take the time
to introduce me to new experiences. Someone who tells me
his fantasies so I can fulfill them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Chemistry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of CollarAndCuffs15's responses

Information
  • 60/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 30, 1960 July 27, 1971
Travels to: Rock Springs, Wyoming, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D