Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Collingwoodfun 53 / 44 / C
"Married man looking for fun"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
Collingwoodfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Collingwoodfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,096,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
Delhi, India
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Collingwoodfun 53/C
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Looking for ongoing sexual relationship with a woman . My wife is in the know is very intrigued about it . I like to host , so hope you can stay a few nights .... Let's have fun .......To all married man looking for femal , I like to host at my house . My wife likes to watch , maybe join in on occasion . Looking for long term. Nothing is is hidden so be open , will answer all questions honestly no . B /s ...institutions-using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do NOT have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to immediate legal action.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple/person would be like minded, relaxed, smokers, drinkers, casual.

  • 53/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 4, 1970 June 13, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Occupation: Hardworker Wife and Mother
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None