Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ColoradoBoy2000 62 / M
"Let's Have Fun"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ColoradoBoy2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ColoradoBoy2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,913,475 Active Members!*
ColoradoBoy2000 62/M
Denver, Colorado
I'm a divorced, educated, well traveled, gentleman and am considered a creative, imaginative and caring lover. I am indeed REAL and would enjoy meeting ladies or hot couples to play with. I enjoy a very active life, lots of sports and still enjoy skiing, playing golf, cycling, hiking, scuba diving and all sorts of water sports. I like to swim to relax and stay in shape and have been swimming laps for years. Not only is it good for my cardio, but its great for the libido and stamina. I'm 6'0" and 170lbs, clean and D/D free, and in overall excellent physical shape. I'm a very sensual lover and delight in giving exquisite pleasure. I have recently moved to Denver and looking for fun. I like the idea of a relationship that includes humor, friendship, fun activities as well intimacy and hot, fantastic sex. Enjoy a wide variety of tastes in travel, foods, music and movies. And I have an equally broad sexual palate. Enjoy massages, baths, giving licks & nibbles and lots and lots of hot sex.

My Ideal Person Looking for women or couples to play on the phone, net or in person.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ColoradoBoy2000's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: