Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ColoradoCouple8 38 / 36 / C
"Couple looking for their Unicorn"
Thornton, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 18, 2018

To view all of
ColoradoCouple8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ColoradoCouple8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,063,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun5269couple
Colorado, United States
MrAttractiveBi
Colorado, United States
KTcpl64
Florida, United States
ErinCubana
Florida, United States
Thumper83fxr
Arizona, United States
MJ85forfun
Texas, United States
34meplease
South Dakota, United States
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
Rdynwtng713
Colorado, United States
 
Status
ColoradoCouple8 38/C
Thornton, Colorado
Introduction
We’ve never done anything like this before, we’re just exploring the possibility of adding another woman to our relationship!

My Ideal Person We’ve never done anything like this before, we’re just exploring the possibility of adding a third.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having an adult nursing relationship with another female.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ColoradoCouple8's responses

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Thornton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1983 September 29, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales Executive Pharmacy
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None