Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Coloroftheday 37 / F
"Married, ENM with Hubby and BF. Looking for Randoms occasionally."
Cornell, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 1, 2020

To view all of
Coloroftheday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coloroftheday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,705,520 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New Jersey, United States
Ontario, Canada
Washington, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Coloroftheday 37/F
Cornell, Wisconsin
My link tree on my Twit, colors of the day2, leads to everything
I am a married, ENM, woman with an amazing Hubby, who is bi. As long as everyone is clean and safe we are good. Hubby is here to stay and I am not looking to add another relationship at this time. I have other links on the link tree. The best way to contact is on Fet or OF. Updated My husband and I have dramatically changed our lifestyle dynamic so please read to the end. I have taken on a submissive role to my daddy, he is the only one I trust to be in that role at the moment so any playtime you’re interested in has to be planned through him. I will talk, chat, and generally participate with people on FET to further my experiences in the lifestyle. I’m always interested in learning new things and new kinks. To the girls: I am mostly straight, but if you’re interested in me don’t let that deter you. I have played with women many times in the past and generally have fun when I do, it’s just not something I crave or chase after. To the guys: I love sex, and I’m primarily on here to find and enjoy sex, but I’m also a person that demands respect and has expectations for my partners. Don’t just send me obscene messages and expect me to jump on your dick, my time is valuable to me so don’t waste it. If you treat me and my husband right we will treat you well too. Content creators: I would love a chance to network with you. I’m slowly working on growing my OF and would like to get started on a cam site. Hit me up and let’s collaborate. Lastly, if you want to offer me some kind of arrangement for whatever your fantasy may be, I am cool with that but it has to go through daddy, and just because you offer doesn’t automatically mean I accept. I sell my used lingerie and underwear as well.

My Ideal Person I am looking for the occasional fun time. I am terrible at messaging so you know. I am using this account to Cam, to get the occasional random to help me make some content for my only fun account and such. BE CLEAN AND RESPECTFUL. I get tested for STIs regularly so please make sure to take care of your own testing. I must host. Happy to try to make plans ahead of time but life happens. If you do not show once, it is likely I will never seek you out again.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, Megadeth, Chris LeDoux, Five Finger DeathPunch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chris Hemsworth_ His muscles OMG Harrison Ford - He is just

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Coloroftheday's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 37 / female
  • Cornell, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 21, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: small business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: