Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Comeplay3944 48 / 54 / C
"Feel free to say hi, but be respectful. Have some kind of picture, or don't bother. Time is a precious commodity. So don't waste ours, or yours. "
Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 27, 2015

To view all of
Comeplay3944's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Comeplay3944's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,425,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fmfdoc1975
Connecticut, United States
rockhard611980
New York, United States
Db2411
New York, United States
6s8h287
Connecticut, United States
sanots123
Chandigarh, India
tambor112
Connecticut, United States
briant521
New York, United States
calikitano
Alberta, Canada
Sexysaltnpepper3
New York, United States
 
Status
Comeplay3944 48/C
Poughkeepsie, New York
Drop us your K. I. K. in the messenger
Introduction
If you don't have any profile pics don't bother messaging us. We are a married couple looking for men, women and couples to play with. Must be drug and disease free. Female does not play alone with men. The male does not play alone with women... So please don't ask Bc we are a very committed couple and only want you together :)

My Ideal Person Laid back people who are drama free and just want to have a good time. This is supposed to be fun and relaxing. Not a chance to create more issues in life. Be over 35 and under 55 please. No smokers.

Information
  • 48/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1975 June 18, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say