Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cone6967 50 / M
"Looking for a FWB or a couple"
stalbert, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2017

To view all of
Cone6967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cone6967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,571,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassycat50
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Thik4HornyGuys
British Columbia, Canada
sanam18us
Alberta, Canada
SlutcoupleBC
British Columbia, Canada
SubmissiveLiss
Alberta, Canada
BoydFan79
Alberta, Canada
wer80s4ever
Colorado, United States
LifeUncommon1234
Alberta, Canada
Blojob79
Florida, United States
 
Status
Cone6967 50/M
stalbert, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hello there I39m a good guy with a high sex drive I am very respectable and don39t want lots of notches in my belt just want a ongoing FWB could be with a couple too I am straight and even a married woman wants a steady FWB i39m up for it cant message on here same on kick

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who would like to have lots of fun in and out of bed I39m straight but has no problems playing with couples

Information
  • 50 / male
  • stalbert, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: