Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ConganasdeSexo69 40 / F
"Gordita cachonda...."
Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2010

To view all of
ConganasdeSexo69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ConganasdeSexo69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,026,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
12inblackmeet
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Sexwitme_1
Michigan, United States
rm_jheulopez
Chihuahua, Mexico
MadnRiq
Arizona, United States
rm_perritow78
Chihuahua, Mexico
Flolos
Guayas, Ecuador
rm_flakotattoo
Jalisco, Mexico
rm_360nice
New Mexico, United States
rm_marisexzoo
Chihuahua, Mexico
 
Status
ConganasdeSexo69 40/F
Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua , Mexico
I need a man who can take to heaven :)
Introduction
SOY UNA PERSONA BASTANTE MADURA Y QUE SABE LO QUE QUIERE, BUSCO PORQUE NO UNA BNUENA AMISTAD Y SOBRE TODO UN BUEN SEXO/ very mature person, who knows what I Really want. Searching for a good friend and why not a good sexual partner.

My Ideal Person Alguien con quen hacer el amor deliciosamente!!! Respetuoso, limpio y discreto

Looking someone to have sex, respectful, discrete amd clean..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ConganasdeSexo69's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 3, 1981
Travels to: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Hometown: Cd Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: