[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Constantine99019 41 / M
""
Manlato, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2019

To view all of
Constantine99019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Constantine99019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,564,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marissamay
Michigan, United States
Pussyforyou2019
Central and Western, Hong Kong
Mamamay69
West Virginia, United States
jenababy69
Texas, United States
Bbwjen4play
Kansas, United States
sweetSSBBW83
Kansas, United States
hotandready9701
Ohio, United States
justhavingggfun
Nevada, United States
NeeeenaRossss
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Constantine99019 41/M
Manlato, Minnesota
Introduction
Hey, Im 38 year old nerd from Madison Wi. I don't know too many people around the area and I don't go out much so it is hard to meet people. I'm not looking to rush into anything, Just looking for friends to start. I like Movies (mostly horror) Music, videogames, sports, fishing, Reading, camping.

My Ideal Person Just someone with common interests and isn't afraid to try new things in life. Sexual and normal activities. I switch so it would be nice to find a Domme that would be willing to take control once in awhile. One sided role playing can get stale.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Constantine99019's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Manlato, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 10, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: