Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CoolFire07 49 / M
"Slow and Easy"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 11, 2019

To view all of
CoolFire07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoolFire07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,720,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Abriele
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
BbwBliss69
New York, United States
annasmith519
Ontario, Canada
sweetgirl19005
Berlin, Germany
hormonebalance
Ontario, Canada
ladyblissful
Ontario, Canada
Secretrative
Ontario, Canada
Annie_Amy
Illinois, United States
ELEGANTLYSSIMPLE
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
CoolFire07 49/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Please read my blog to see the latest update on my sexy story. Wanna see the rest of me? If you catch my interest I’ll share more. I’m a confident, but chilled business professional. I am here for ongoing fun encounters with no strings attached, but that’s not written in stone. If the right lady comes around I may be more open to something longer term. Even in a NSA relationship, my top priority is to satisfy the lady I’m with. Your pleasure is just as important as mine. You’ll never leave unsatisfied. Let’s get together and play as adults were meant to.

My Ideal Person I am only interested in women. No men or couples please. Open to casual or long term.

Honesty and respect are most important to me. Age is just a number. I’m looking for a special lady to join me on my journey of adventure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting a bj from two ladies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Samantha Fox when I was younger. Blonde, beautiful
and curvy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CoolFire07's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 3, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: