Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CoolGuy_904 41 / M
"Cool guy with a fat dick and lots of stamina"
Jacksonville Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
CoolGuy_904's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoolGuy_904's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,721,812 Active Members!*
 
Status
CoolGuy_904 41/M
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
kik palerider_904
Introduction
I CANNOT READ MESSAGES.... Either send IM or read my status. Looking to play and have fun. Nothing serious but open to more if that develops. I'm mostly free during mornings and afternoons. Love playing with women, couples or groups. I'm easy going, open minded and a huge sense of humor. When it comes to sex I'm more dominate and take charge. Nothing crazy, Unless you want it crazy.... I know most women are looking for tall, dark and handsome but there has to be a someone who likes short, pale and cute ^:-J

My Ideal Person My schedule isn't ideal right now so someone who is available weekday mornings and afternoons is preferred but weekend nights are good too. If interested send me a message, wink or hotlist. We can chat and see what happens.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dave Matthews, Sublime, Pearl Jam, Hard Rock, Classic
Rock, Old SchoolRap, whatever sounds good...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 girls covered in banana pudding masturbating!?!??!?!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, Outside sex is fun...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Lets get naked and see what happens! I do like it rough, hard
an

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CoolGuy_904's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Jacksonville Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 11, 1979
Travels to: Orlando, Florida
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: