Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cooler0404 46 / M
"About her pleasure"
Holladay, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2019

To view all of
Cooler0404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cooler0404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,404,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arizona, United States
Cooler0404 46/M
Holladay, Tennessee
Overall good guy, one of the nice ones in fact. I live in the middle of nowhere and looking for a friend(s) and or friends to play with. Not looking for just plain sex, although that would be ok. A womans orgasm is both art and artist to me. While i may not be well endowed, i know how to have a bit of fun- good size fingers and some say i am a cunning linguist who likes to use toys. Outside of that i like playing pool, having a few brews, and listening to tunes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cooler0404's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Holladay, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 30, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses