Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Coolhandaugust 59 / M
"middle age man looking for a lady friend."
Mendon, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2020

To view all of
Coolhandaugust's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coolhandaugust's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,038,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jmartin69696969
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
bigdicking
Rhode Island, United States
FionaRing
New South Wales, Australia
MadisonLou
Massachusetts, United States
fun4now1956
Massachusetts, United States
VTFNH
Massachusetts, United States
LETSDOITNOW726
Rhode Island, United States
Thoron10
Massachusetts, United States
makis66663
AttikI S.Q, Greece
 
Status
Coolhandaugust 59/M
Mendon, Massachusetts
Trading in my boxers for panties and thongs...soooo sexy
Introduction
Middle aged guy in a sexless marriage looking for a friend. Separate bedrooms,divorce pending house sale..Not quite ready to be alone,but not desperate either......Please no smokers. Face pic upon request.

My Ideal Person Sane ,no drama,good hygene ..non-smoker,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet a handsome young guy at work and we make eye contact..When
we're alone we kiss deeply...groping one another, he
takes his cock out and I begin to run my tounge up and down
his shaft, licking his head...he cums in my mouth and we
share his cum with a deep kiss....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Coolhandaugust's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Mendon, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 16, 1963
Hometown: Mendon, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Real Estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: